curb painting flyer

My philosophy is to go after the low hanging fruit first.  With that in mind I looked for curbs where the address had faded.  I needed some quick cash and that seemed the fastest way to do it.

I raised the price to $15 and haven’t noticed that impacting sales at all.

Whenever I paint a curb based upon the LHF (low hanging fruit) philosophy, I leave five flyers.  My curbs stand out because of the materials I use and the 4″ stencils.  The response so far has been pretty good.  If you want to generate hundreds of dollars rather quickly, I can see this being a good way to do it.

(flyer) the Kurb King

Leave a Reply

